Home  Button       
Cousin Harley > The Dutch Sessions

Dutch Sessions CoverOrder On-Line




The Dutch Sessions was recorded direct-to-tape in the village of Schipluiden in The Netherlands, over the course of three rainy days off on their 2013 European tour. Paul Pigat, Keith Picot, and Jesse Cahill take us on a rollicking romp through the repertoire from their live show, paying homage to many of the great artists who have inspired them over the years. It's stripped down, primitive and bristling with the energy and attitude for which this trio is famous. Gritty baritones, twanging guitars, slapping bass and kicking drums abound!

The Dutch Sessions is available worldwide physically and digitally from numerous online partners, iTunes, and CD Baby. And you can always pick one up at a Cousin Harley show or your local record store.

Vancouver's Cousin Harley is the rocking hillbilly persona of Gretsch endorsee Paul Pigatómulti instrumentalist, composer, arranger, producer, and guitarist of epic proportions. Having shared the stage with such legendary artists as Brian Setzer and James Burton, this band has a hard-earned reputation for delivering their unique take on everything from hot-rod rockabilly to foot stomping vintage country and all points in between. Cousin Harley is an unstoppable rock n' roll wrecking crew with a blistering live show that is not to be missed.


1 I'm Coming Home
2 Glad All Over
3 Teardrops From My Eyes
4 I'm Feelin' Bad
5 Mer Morte
6 Rock Therapy
7 Yonder Comes a Sucker
8 Whatcha Gonna Do When There Ain't No Swing
9 Rhythm and Booze
10 Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie

Please Join Our Mailing List: